ZOO WARS ~ The GREED of an ‘Animal Rescue’ (cough) -Pat Craig’s IRS REVEAL!!!

Pat Craig is committing fraud if his claim is that he needs more money in order to provide for HIS newly acquired animals ~ gifts from Bob Baker from what I understand…The largest ‘rescue’ of it’s kind just backfired-I’m sealing the hole to his money pit!!! Colorado provides free information:

http://www.sos.state.co.us/ccsa/pages/public/summary.xhtml?msa_id=20023003001

990 3

990 1

___________________________________

Link of Interest: https://topcatsroar.wordpress.com/2015/03/13/zoo-wars-peru-sends-homeless-lions-to-us-pat-craig-cant-afford-them/

Are you kidding me?!? OK, that’s it-Looks like a growing business to me…I’ve decided to go to the DARK SIDE!!! Truth and honesty put me in the poor house -What’s a lie or two if it’s helping animals!?! All I need is a double perimeter fence and some big culvert pipes to call shelters and ~ WALA ~ People will give me animals-Wait, Ohio will give them to me-they want to get rid of them-Now that I’m out of state Marion County can send me circus bears that they want out-I call it a rescue-Who needs a retirement program ~ I’d be set for life-HA! Oh and if the money doesn’t come in, I can threaten to kill my animals and get some celebrities attention -You think I’m kidding ??? I just might-You’d send me money for their care wouldn’t you!?!  I mean hey, if you’d send money to Pat Craig whose place isn’t much more than fenced areas with culvert pipe and a bridge so people can go up there to see the animals after paying a gate fee-Damn I can handle a few ‘white lies’ for that!!! You’d help me build a bridge wouldn’t you so I can share a gate fee to see the animals ?!?GFS would love me for changing my path wouldn’t they ??? I bet I could out do Baskin and Craig combined-and all I have to do is lie…

Link :

Disclaimer connected to this blog…Things said are of my opinion and the opinions of others…Stay tuned!!! -B

$8

~ by topcatsroar on March 16, 2015.

One Response to “ZOO WARS ~ The GREED of an ‘Animal Rescue’ (cough) -Pat Craig’s IRS REVEAL!!!”

  1. I love the expense claim-that’s the best part-he writes everything off so it looks like he is spending all that money on his PETS-Sorry, I’m not buying it and neither is anyone else…He needs a few more DBAs I think…

Leave a Reply

 
