‘THIS’ is insane!!!

Mueey County sheriff

And you thought law enforcement cared-proof that they really don’t…just a farce to continue to seize valuable and whole herds of animals from their longstanding and rightful owners…This sheriff feels he is justified with this and totally unacceptable-All done at taxpayer expense…it must be stopped!!! Wonder if some humaniac makes this sheriff their man of the year!?! -What BULLSHIT!!!

Follow the links posted and let them know that this is NOT OK!!! Be Heard!!! (click on the picture for a better view)

Disclaimer connected to this blog…Things said are of my opinion and the opinion of others…Stay tuned  -B

~ by topcatsroar on May 1, 2013.

2 Responses to “‘THIS’ is insane!!!”

  1. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is
    added I get four e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way
    you can remove people from that service? Many thanks!

    • I’ll look into this but not a clue. I’ll do what I can -B
      Look on the email and see if there is an un-follow button…This is not something I can control but you might be able too yourself. I recall having a similar issue with a blog where I posted a comment and I was able to un-follow it. OR…You might be able to make it spam in your email folder…Best I can come up with-sorry.

Leave a Reply

 
